MAPSS Campus Day 2012

So the MAPSS Campus Day for prospective/accepted MAPSS students is next week. For anyone who may be attending, you may or may not be aware that current students (like myself) can take you out to dinner while you’re here, and the department will pay for it (up to a certain point, of course). I’ve had many people contact me with questions about the MAPSS program, and especially the psychology aspect of it. If anyone is planning on attending, I will be there greeting prospective students. If you would like to ask me any further questions, or go out to dinner to talk about what the MAPSS program is like for psych students (or for anyone), I’d be happy to, just email me: Leesplez@gmail.com

Hope to see you there!

3 thoughts on “MAPSS Campus Day 2012

  1. I was there today and will be there tomorrow for half of the day. Unfortunately, I have to duck out early because I have work in the afternoon.

    Next time, I’m all over it.

  2. Just wanted to thank you for all your helpful thoughts. Not sure if you’re being compensated for this excellent service, but we prospies appreciate it either way…

    Daniel

Leave a Reply

