Midwest Emo Playlist

So I’ve noticed that a lot of people are visiting my blog for the posts about Midwest Emo. If you are interested in such music, I’m happy to share my Spotify playlist of Midwest Emo Music: Only in the Midwest.

Hopefully it will expose you to some bands you have never heard before, and I add news bands to it as I discover them. Enjoy!

One thought on “Midwest Emo Playlist

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I truly believe this amazing site needs much more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the info!

Leave a Reply

