Like I Have Time to Write On My Blog

Well it’s been 2 months since my last post! Over that time I’ve finished one quarter at the University of Chicago, went home for Christmas break, and have begun a new quarter at U of C. This coming quarter looks to be very busy, but I very much so want to keep writing on my blog. I’m hoping to write a few posts about advise for Game Master in table-top rpgs, which is one of my big hobbies. I want to write a post about technology in education, especially college, and how I believe it has some catching up to do. I also want to continue my “God Dialogue,” and write more about politics now that the presidential race is heating up. I’ve also noticed that a good amount of the traffic I get on this blog is for my posts on music, particularly my stuff about midwestern emo music, so I am surely going to keep writing about that.

Regardless, I look forward to attempting to make writing on my blog a regular activity. Hopefully you’ll find it interesting 🙂

One thought on “Like I Have Time to Write On My Blog

  1. SIEMPRE POSTEA, SE QUE ES DIFICIL EL TRABAJO ESTUDIOS FAMILIA NOVIO UFFFFFFFFF MUCHAS COSAS
    PERO SIEMPRE AHI TIEMPO PARA LO QUE MAS NOS GUSTA NO CREES?
    UHM ASI KM YO CAI DE SORPRESA EN TU BLOG-.QUE TIENE BUENAS COSAS!!
    ESPERO SABER MAS DE ESTA BANDA AMIINA FACIL QUE TE ENCANTA COMO A MI..
    Keep it up

Leave a Reply

